Trump to sign 9/11 victims’ fund bill Friday at White House

H.R. 1327 the Never Forget the Heroes: James Zadroga, Ray Pfeifer, and Luis Alvarez Permanent Authorization of the September 11th Victim Compensation Fund Act will be signed into law on Friday, July 26, 2019 at the White House.

Among the guests watching the signing ceremony will be the families of NYPD Detective James Zadroga, FDNY FF Ray Pfeifer and NYPD Detective Luis Alvarez, all of whom died of World Trade Center-related illnesses, reports Marisa Schultz for the NY Post.

This entry was posted in Health Issues. Bookmark the permalink.