Guantanamo hearing dates

The next hearings in Guantanamo will be —

Monday, August 19, 2013 – Friday, August 23, 2013;

Monday, September 16, 2013 – Friday, September 20, 2013;

Monday, October 21, 2013 – Friday, October 25, 2013;

Monday, November18, 2013 – Friday, November 22, 2013;

Monday, December 16, 2013 – Friday, December 20, 2013; and

Monday, January 13, 2014 – Friday, January 17, 2014.

The October – January hearings are tentative, as counsel for defense and prosecution may submit proposed modifications.

This entry was posted in 9/11 Community. Bookmark the permalink.
  • One World Observatory

    Learn more about the One World Observatory complimentary ticket program.

  • Categories

  • From the Newsletter

  • Upcoming Events

    1. Thomas I. Glasser Memorial Scholarship Fund Easter Egg Fundraiser – Summit, NJ

      March 5 @ 8:00 am - April 2 @ 5:00 pm
    2. Play “Jeopardy” and raise money for pancreatic cancer research

      March 15 @ 8:00 am - April 15 @ 5:00 pm
    3. Laughter Saves Lives Comedy Show benefitting charities that help sick 9/11 recovery workers

      March 20 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    4. Evil Hockey Fights Cancer Fundraiser

      March 22 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
    5. Joe Grzelak Memorial Bowl-a-thon

      March 24 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm