Guantanamo hearing dates

The next hearings in Guantanamo will be —

Monday, August 19, 2013 – Friday, August 23, 2013;

Monday, September 16, 2013 – Friday, September 20, 2013;

Monday, October 21, 2013 – Friday, October 25, 2013;

Monday, November18, 2013 – Friday, November 22, 2013;

Monday, December 16, 2013 – Friday, December 20, 2013; and

Monday, January 13, 2014 – Friday, January 17, 2014.

The October – January hearings are tentative, as counsel for defense and prosecution may submit proposed modifications.

This entry was posted in 9/11 Community. Bookmark the permalink.
  • One World Observatory

    Learn more about the One World Observatory complimentary ticket program.

  • Categories

  • From the Newsletter

  • Upcoming Events

    1. Brooklyn Wall of Remembrance Heroes Night

      July 20 @ 6:00 pm - 10:30 pm
    2. Plaque Dedication for FDNY FF Thomas J. Farrell

      July 25 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
    3. Book signing – “The Light in 9/11: Shocked by Kindness, Healed by Love”

      July 25 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    4. Comedy for a Cause to Benefit Stephy’s Place – Middletown, NJ

      July 26 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
    5. “The Horse Soldiers’ True Story,” talk from retired Green Beret Master Sergeant Chris Spence – Medina, Ohio  

      July 27 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm